Schedule/Results

Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Post
6 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
Final
2 Post
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 at Franklin Pierce
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
1 Franklin Pierce
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Nov 05
Final
10 Saint Anselm
0 at Salem St.
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Connecticut Whale
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Exhibition
Fri Nov 15
Final
6 Saint Anselm
0 at Saint Michael's
Sat Nov 16
Final
4 Saint Anselm
0 at Saint Michael's
Sat Nov 23
Final
0 Saint Michael's
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Dec 06
Final
5 Saint Anselm
2 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Dec 07
Final
2 Saint Anselm
3 at Manhattanville
Fri Jan 03
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Princeton
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Princeton
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Jan 10
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at LIU
Sat Jan 11
4:15 PM
Saint Anselm
at LIU
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
Saint Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Jan 17
4:00 PM
Colby
vs. Saint Anselm
Pink in the Rink
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Colby
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
Williams
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Brown
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Brown
Tue Jan 28
8:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Postponed from Nov. 19.
View Full Schedule

Banner

Banner

Sponsor