Schedule/Results

Sat Sep 07
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 11th/15 (333)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Sep 08
at Bowdoin Invitational 8th/15 (313)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Mon Sep 23
at Penmen Fall Invitational T-12th/17 (627)
Canterbury Woods Country Club (Canterbury, N.H.)
Tue Sep 24
at Penmen Fall Invitational 12th/17 (315)
Canterbury Woods Country Club (Canterbury, N.H.)
Sun Oct 06
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 8th/10 (305)
En-Joie Golf Club (Endicott, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 07
Cancelled
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship Cancelled
En-Joie Golf Club (Endicott, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 14
at Post Invitational 14th/15 (377)
Waterbury, Conn. (Watertown Golf Course)
Tue Oct 15
at Post Invitational 13th/15 (313)
Waterbury, Conn. (Watertown Golf Course)
Fri Oct 18
at Le Moyne Fall Invitational
Cicero, N.Y. (Lake Shore Yacht & Country Club)
Sat Oct 19
at Le Moyne Fall Invitational
Cicero, N.Y. (Lake Shore Yacht & Country Club)
View Full Schedule

Banner

Banner

Sponsor