2006-07 Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 23
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
L, 7-2
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Bentley *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Bryant *
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Wed Mar 14
at
Franklin Pierce *
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Le Moyne *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Pace *
Final
W, 5-4
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Assumption *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Merrimack *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
American Int'l *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
St. Rose *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Southern N.H. *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Stonehill *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Bryant
Final
L, 5-0
A
* Conference