2004-05 Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-0
September
Sun Sep 19
vs
Georgian Court
@ Franklin Pierce
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sun Sep 19
at
Franklin Pierce *
Final
L, 7-2
A
March
Tue Mar 15
vs
Assumption *
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
St. Rose *
Final
W, 8-1
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Bryant *
Final
L, 9-0
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Le Moyne *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Stonehill *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
St. Michael's *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Bentley *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
American Int'l *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Merrimack *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Southern N.H. *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Pace *
Final
L, 5-4
H
* Conference