2019-20 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Post *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Post *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Sacred Heart *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Sacred Heart *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Norwich #
Exhibition
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Post *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Post *
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Franklin Pierce *
Alumni Day
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Salem St.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Connecticut Whale #
Exhibition
1:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Manhattanville
4:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Princeton
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Princeton
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Franklin Pierce *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
LIU *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
LIU *
4:15 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Colby
Pink in the Rink
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Colby
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Williams
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Brown
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Brown
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Saint Michael's *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Saint Michael's *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
LIU *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
LIU *
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference