Sat Nov 02
Final
63 Bishop's (Canada)
91 vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Nov 08
Final
69 Concordia (N.Y.)
83 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Waltham, Mass. (Bentley) Bentley Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
63 Wilmington (Del.)
86 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Waltham, Mass. (Bentley) Bentley Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 13
Final
72 Saint Michael's
93 vs. No. 12/21 Saint Anselm
Wed Nov 20
Final
67 Saint Anselm
75 at Bloomfield
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
94 Franklin Pierce
100 vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Nov 26
Final - OT
104 No. 19/23 Saint Anselm
93 at Southern N.H.
Wed Dec 04
Final
75 No. 20/20 Saint Anselm
88 at Post
Sat Dec 07
Final
57 Saint Anselm
70 at Stonehill
Sun Dec 15
12:00 PM
Jefferson
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Dec 18
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 01
1:00 PM
Daemen
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 04
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Bentley
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Assumption
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 11
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Pace
Tue Jan 14
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at American Int'l
Sat Jan 18
3:30 PM
Adelphi
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at New Haven
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Le Moyne
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
Saint Rose
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 01
3:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
vs. Saint Anselm