2002 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Bentley *
Final
L, 28-0
H
Sat Sep 14
at
UMass Lowell *
Final
L, 41-27
A
Sat Sep 21
at
American Int'l *
Final
L, 37-26
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
C.W. Post *
Final
L, 42-0
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Assumption *
Final
W, 38-13
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Pace *
Final
W, 31-0
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Bryant *
Final
L, 25-13
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Merrimack *
Final
W, 21-7
H
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Stonehill *
Final
W, 33-14
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Southern Conn. St. *
Final
W, 36-18
H
* Conference