Staff Directory

Saint Anselm College Athletics Staff Directory

Saint Anselm College Department of Athletics                          
100 Saint Anselm Drive
Box 1727
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 641-7800
Fax: (603) 641-7172

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daron Montgomery

Director of Athletics

603-641-7800 dmontgomery@anselm.edu
Neil Duval

Associate Director of Athletics

603-641-7802 nduval@anselm.edu
Courtney McGrath

Associate Director of Athletics

603-641-7803 cmcgrath@anselm.edu
Mitch Capelle

Associate Director of Athletics

603-641-7813 mcapelle@anselm.edu
Griffin Spencer

Director of Athletic Communications

603-641-7810 gspencer@anselm.edu
Meg Pfalzgraf

Business/Office Manager

603-641-7107 mpfalzgraf@anselm.edu
Sagemarie George

Administrative Assistant

603-641-7800 sgeorge@anselm.edu
John Trisciani

Equipment Manager

603-641-7235 jtrisciani@anselm.edu
Michael Sirois

Head Athletic Trainer

603-641-7807 msirois@anselm.edu
Dr. David Guerra

Faculty Athletics Representative

603-641-7142 dguerra@anselm.edu
Matt Fortin

Game Management Coordinator

603-641-7814 mfortin@anselm.edu
Alan Milden

Transportation Specialist

603-641-7800 amilden@anselm.edu
Gary Murtagh

Transportation Specialist

603-641-7800 gmurtagh@anselm.edu
Wayne Sabato

Transportation Specialist

603-641-7800 wsabato@anselm.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Griffin Spencer

Director of Athletic Communications

603-641-7810 gspencer@anselm.edu
Michael Abdella

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

603-641-7167 mabdella@anselm.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sirois

Head Athletic Trainer

603-641-7807 msirois@anselm.edu
Danny Gay

Assistant Athletic Trainer

603-222-4089 dgay@anselm.edu
Alyssa Van Patten

Assistant Athletic Trainer

603-222-4081 avanpatten@anselm.edu
T.J. O'Connor

Assistant Athletic Trainer

603-222-4090 toconnor@anselm.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Herrick

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

603-641-7654 rherrick@anselm.edu
Corey Barboza

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach / Fitness Center Manager

603-641-7197 cbarboza@anselm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Cenatiempo

Head Coach

603-656-6016 ncenatiempo@anselm.edu
Justin Sumner

Assistant Coach

603-656-6016 jsumner@anselm.edu
Matt Fortin

Assistant Coach

603-641-7814 mfortin@anselm.edu
Brent Edmunds

Assistant Coach

603-656-6016
Eddy Coulombe

Assistant Coach

603-656-6016

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn King Robitaille

Head Coach

603-656-6014 fieldhockey@anselm.edu
Kelly Shirk

Assistant Coach

603-656-6014 kshirk@anselm.edu
Renee Crawford

Goalkeeper Coach

Sara McCarthy

Student Assistant Coach

Shauna Whittemore

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Adam

Head Coach

603-656-6010 jadam@anselm.edu
Mike Heffernan

Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach

603-656-6012 miheffernan@anselm.Edu
John Trisciani

Defensive Line Coach

603-641-7235 jtrisciani@anselm.edu
Kiely Nagle

Linebackers Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

603-641-7665 knagle@anselm.edu
Darius Kelly

Defensive Backs Coach

604-656-6099 dakelly@anselm.edu
Charley Loeb

Quarterbacks Coach/Director of Football Operations

603-641-7561 cloeb@anselm.edu
Joe Battista

Assistant Offensive Line Coach

603-656-6011 jbattista@anselm.edu
Michael Leonard

Tight Ends Coach

603-656-6011 mleonard@anselm.edu
Nick Hammond

Wide Receivers Coach

603-656-6011 nhammond@anselm.edu
Steven Comuntzis

Running Backs Coach

603-656-6011 scomuntzis@anselm.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Dickson

Head Coach

603-641-7805 kdickson@anselm.edu
Chris Santo

Assistant Coach

603-641-7806 csanto@anselm.edu
Steve Drescher

Assistant Coach

Paul Faison

Assistant Coach

603-656-6018 pfaison@anselm.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Stankiewicz

Interim Head Coach

603-641-7848 bstankiewicz@anselm.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Driscoll

Head Coach

603-641-7800 golf@anselm.edu
Ed Dolan

Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tortorella

Head Coach

603-222-4273 jtortorella@anselm.edu
Larry Rocha

Assistant Coach

603-222-4274 lrocha@anselm.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sciamanna

Head Coach

603-656-6017 msciamanna@anselm.edu
Anthony Nardella

Assistant Coach

603-656-6017 anardella@anselm.edu
Peter Vacca

Assistant Coach

603-656-6017 pvacca@anselm.edu
Alex Pacitti

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Father Benet Phillips

Faculty/Staff Team Advisor

Men's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margot Adams Cosentino

Head Coach

603-641-7462 mcosentino@anselm.edu
Nicole Cadorette

Volunteer Assistant Coach

603-641-7462

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruno Victal

Head Coach

603-222-4283 bvictal@anselm.edu
Tim Field

Assistant Coach

603-222-4283 timfield@anselm.edu
Tom Bellen

Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alejandro Andres

Head Coach

603-641-7809 aandres@anselm.edu
Marty Morrissey

Assistant Coach

603-641-7809 mamorrissey@anselm.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Gagnon

Head Coach

603-641-7247 softball@anselm.edu
Tayla Trask

Assistant Coach

603-641-7247 ttrask@anselm.edu
Jessica Douillette

Volunteer Assistant Coach

softball@anselm.edu
Hannah Byrne

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Boilard

Head Coach

603-641-7804 cboilard@anselm.edu
Colleen Moriarty

Assistant Coach

603-641-7248 comoriarty@anselm.Edu
Johanna Heffernan

Assistant Coach

jheffernan@anselm.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Stankiewicz

Interim Head Coach

603-641-7848 bstankiewicz@anselm.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerstin Matthews

Head Coach

603-222-4271 kmatthews@anselm.edu
Andrea Foss

Assistant Coach

603-641-7449 womenshockey@anselm.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Smith

Head Coach

603-641-7808 mesmith@anselm.edu
Kayleigh Farrell

Assistant Coach

603-641-7808
Michael Daly

Assistant Coach

Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margot Adams Cosentino

Head Coach

603-641-7462 mcosentino@anselm.edu
Nicole Cadorette

Volunteer Assistant Coach

603-641-7462

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Bancroft

Head Coach

603-641-7463 jbancroft@anselm.edu
Dwayne Andreasen

Assistant Coach

603-641-7463 dandreasen@anselm.Edu
Joey Burrows

Assistant Coach

603-641-7463 jburrows@anselm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alejandro Andres

Head Coach

603-641-7809 aandres@anselm.edu
Marty Morrissey

Assistant Coach

603-641-7809 mamorrissey@anselm.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Braden Zamore

Head Coach

603-641-7688 bzamore@anselm.edu
Torie Howdeshell

Assistant Coach

603-641-7688 thowdeshell@anselm.edu
James Keane

Volunteer Assistant Coach