Staff Directory

Saint Anselm College Athletics Staff Directory

Saint Anselm College Department of Athletics                          
100 Saint Anselm Drive
Box 1727
Manchester, NH 03102
Phone: (603) 641-7800
Fax: (603) 641-7172

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daron Montgomery Director of Athletics
603-641-7800 dmontgomery@anselm.edu
Neil Duval Associate Director of Athletics
603-641-7802 nduval@anselm.edu
Courtney McGrath Associate Director of Athletics
603-641-7803 cmcgrath@anselm.edu
Mitch Capelle Associate Director of Athletics
603-641-7813 mcapelle@anselm.edu
Chris Barroso Director of Athletic Communications
603-641-7810 cbarroso@anselm.edu
Nicole Abreu Game Management/Intramural Coordinator
603-641-7814 nabreu@anselm.edu
Meg Pfalzgraf Business/Office Manager
603-641-7107 mpfalzgraf@anselm.edu
John Trisciani Equipment Manager
603-641-7235 jtrisciani@anselm.edu
Michael Sirois Head Athletic Trainer
603-641-7807 msirois@anselm.edu
Kelly LaLonde Faculty Athletics Representative
603-641-7139 klalonde@anselm.edu
Dr. David Guerra Faculty Athletics Representative
603-641-7142 dguerra@anselm.edu
Michele Durham Administrative Assistant
603-641-7800 mdurham@anselm.edu
Alan Milden Transportation Specialist
603-641-7800 amilden@anselm.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Barroso Director of Athletic Communications
603-641-7810 cbarroso@anselm.edu
Michael Abdella Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
603-641-7167 mabdella@anselm.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sirois Head Athletic Trainer
603-641-7807 msirois@anselm.edu
Danny Gay Assistant Athletic Trainer
603-222-4089 dgay@anselm.edu
Alyssa Van Patten Assistant Athletic Trainer
603-222-4081 avanpatten@anselm.edu
Heather Koster Assistant Athletic Trainer
603-222-4090 hkoster@anselm.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Herrick Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
603-641-7654 rherrick@anselm.edu
Corey Barboza Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach / Fitness Center Manager
603-641-7197 cbarboza@anselm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Rosen Head Coach
603-656-6016 baseball@anselm.edu
Mike Miller Assistant Coach
micmiller@anselm.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn King Robitaille Head Coach
603-656-6014 fieldhockey@anselm.edu
Kelly Shirk Assistant Coach
kshirk@anselm.edu
Sara McCarthy Student Assistant Coach
Renee Crawford Goalkeeper Coach
Shauna Whittemore Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Adam Head Coach
603-656-6010 jadam@anselm.edu
Mike Heffernan Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach
603-656-6012 miheffernan@anselm.Edu
John Trisciani Defensive Line Coach
603-641-7235 jtrisciani@anselm.edu
Kiely Nagle Linebackers Coach/Director of Football Operations
603-641-7665 knagle@anselm.edu
Darius Kelly Defensive Backs Coach
604-656-6099 dakelly@anselm.edu
Charley Loeb Quarterbacks Coach
603-641-7561 cloeb@anselm.edu
Nicholas Cavallo Wide Receivers Coach
603-656-6011 ncavallo@anselm.edu
James Harmon Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Dickson Head Coach
603-641-7805 kdickson@anselm.edu
Chris Santo Assistant Coach
603-641-7806 csanto@anselm.edu
Steve Drescher Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Finn Head Coach
603-641-7131 PaulFinn@anselm.edu
Ben Horton Assistant Coach
Ann Fournier Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Driscoll Head Coach
603-641-7800 golf@anselm.edu
Ed Dolan Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Rocha Interim Head Coach
603-222-4274 lrocha@anselm.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sciamanna Head Coach
603-656-6017 msciamanna@anselm.edu
Anthony Nardella Assistant Coach
anardella@anselm.edu
Peter Vacca Assistant Coach
pvacca@anselm.edu
Father Benet Phillips Faculty/Staff Team Advisor

Men's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margot Adams Cosentino Head Coach
603-641-7462 mcosentino@anselm.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruno Victal Head Coach
603-222-4283 bvictal@anselm.edu
Tim Field Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alejandro Andres Head Coach
603-641-7809 aandres@anselm.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Gagnon Head Coach
603-641-7247 softball@anselm.edu
Jessica Douillette Assistant Coach
603-641-7247 softball@anselm.edu
Tayla Trask Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Plant Head Coach
603-641-7804 juplant@anselm.edu
Meg Morrissey Assistant Coach
603-641-7248 mmorrissey@anselm.edu
Colleen Moriarty Assistant Coach
comoriarty@anselm.Edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Finn Head Coach
603-641-7131 PaulFinn@anselm.edu
Ann Fournier Assistant Coach
Ben Horton Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerstin Matthews Head Coach
603-222-4271 kmatthews@anselm.edu
Andrea Foss Assistant Coach
603-641-7449 womenshockey@anselm.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Smith Head Coach
603-641-7808 mesmith@anselm.edu
Kayleigh Farrell Assistant Coach
603-641-7808
Michael Daly Assistant Coach

Women's Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margot Adams Cosentino Head Coach
603-641-7462 mcosentino@anselm.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Bancroft Head Coach
603-641-7463 jbancroft@anselm.edu
Dwayne Andreasen Assistant Coach
dandreasen@anselm.Edu
Joey Burrows Assistant Coach
jburrows@anselm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alejandro Andres Head Coach
603-641-7809 aandres@anselm.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Braden Zamore Head Volleyball Coach
603-641-7688 bzamore@anselm.edu
Maggie Kenney Assistant Coach
mkenney@anselm.edu
Lauren Oxley Assistant Coach
loxley@anselm.edu